Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 [27]
28 29 30

No calendar events were found.

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

* Theme Select

Forum Default

Permanently

Author Topic: (SWTOR) Infinus Written Application  (Read 2289 times)

Offline Infinus

• Lurker
(SWTOR) Infinus Written Application
« on: 18 February, 2012, 04:05:04 pm »
APPLYING FOR: PVE/RP Empire (Trask Ulgo)

ABOUT YOU:

Name: Luke Knockton

What other games apart from SWTOR do you play?: None right now, in the past i've played most of the major MMORPG's, mostly an avid ex-warcraft player.

A bit about yourself (interests, hobbies etc): Football and Rugby, reading and watching film, socializing. I am also a University Student so studying I guess too :P

ABOUT YOUR CHARACTER:

Character name: Infinus

Class: Sith Warrior

Spec: Juggernaut

Level: 28

Professions: Artifice, Archaeology, Treasure Hunting

How often do you play SWTOR (typical weekly playtime and which hours)?: Extremely varied due to being a student, but mostly each day around 2-5 hours. (Can be more if I have free time)

Why did you choose the class you are now playing and the professions you selected?: I was interested in playing a force user as my first class, and playing an in-demand role in groups. I chose Empire because I found the lore to be more interesting. I chose the professions I selected because they seemed to fit with my class the best.

Do you have an alt on either our Republic or Empire server?: No, but i'd be interested in joining the Rep PvP server.

ABOUT YOU AS PLAYER:

Do you have Teamspeak? (It is not very important, but this is our current Voice Comm server, so if you want to join in on the chat, it sure is handy!): Not at the moment, I have used mostly Vent in the past, but i'd be happy to use Teamspeak.

Have you been in another guild?