Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

No calendar events were found.

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

* Theme Select

Forum Default

Permanently

Author Topic: [SWTOR] Zorica Application  (Read 1600 times)

Offline Zorica

• Finder of Lost MoXies
  • 03. Full Member
  • Lurker
[SWTOR] Zorica Application
« on: 18 February, 2012, 09:04:06 pm »

APPLYING FOR: PvE RP Empire
ABOUT YOU:

Name: Fallon
What other games apart from SWTOR do you play?: I tend to stick to only one MMO at a time. But I've played most games, back to Ultima Online, Global Agenda, LotRO, WoW, and so on and on.
A bit about yourself (interests, hobbies etc): Obviously gaming, but I'm a writer and occasional traditional artist when the mood hits me!

ABOUT YOUR CHARACTER:

Character name: Zorica
Class: Sith Sorcerer
Spec: Corruption
Level: 50
Professions: Synthweaving, Archaology and Diplomacy.
How often do you play SWTOR (typical weekly playtime and which hours)?: Far too much. I'm usually around from 12:00 until midnight, mostly idling while I work on the side but that means I can usually put work aside and do anything if needed.
Why did you choose the class you are now playing and the professions you selected?: I'm Corruption because I absolutely love PVP healing. My professions were to just to gear myself, my companions and make some money.
Do you have an alt on either our Republic or Empire server?: Tons! I've a 50 Powertech named Iryx that's just a bank vault these days and a 43 Trooper named Tegan. And a bunch of little low level alts I tool about with when bored.

ABOUT YOU AS PLAYER:

Do you have Teamspeak? I do indeed. Just no making fun of the accent!

Have you been in another guild?