May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
[12] 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

* Theme Select

Forum Default

Permanently

Author Topic: WoW social application (Pandaren monk)  (Read 1789 times)

Offline Aeolius

• Lurker
WoW social application (Pandaren monk)
« on: 03 October, 2012, 03:03:59 pm »
ABOUT YOU:

Applications type Social
Name: Adriaan
What other games apart from WoW do you play?: Guild wars 2, Heroes of Newerth, Torchlight 2 and HAWKEN
A bit about yourself: Well, I'm a biology student from the Netherlands. I've played a lot of wow up until Cataclysm (cata didn't really interest me and friends stopped playing) And I was an off and on raider in Wotlk.

ABOUT YOUR CHARACTER:

Armory Link: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/grim-batol/Aeolius/simple

Character name: Aeolius
Class: Monk
Specs: Brewmaster (tank) and Windwalker (dps)
Level: 65 (and counting :D )
Professions: Jewelcrafter/mining
How often do you play WoW (typical weekly playtime and which hours)?: College is very irregular, I play when I have time and want to play
What high level alts do you have?: On this server an 82 druid, I have a lot of lvl 80/85 alts on chromaggus (warrior/shaman/lock/dk/priest)
Why did you chose the class you are now playing and the professions you selected?: I really like the idea behind the pandaren monk/brewmaster (chen stormstout <3)

ABOUT YOU AS PLAYER:

Do you have Teamspeak?: yes, and I even have my own server

Our Raid times are from 20:00 to 0:00 server time with invites starting at 19:30. This will also be the case when doing our social/alt raids so make sure you can stay for the duration if you sign up for one of these runs: Sure

Have you been in another guild?: Yes
Which one(s)? And why did you leave?: The most important one for me was Prime on chromaggus, it disbanded.