Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 [27]
28 29 30

No calendar events were found.

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

* Theme Select

Forum Default

Permanently

Author Topic: MoX Planetside 2 Application - Sinister  (Read 5798 times)

Offline Sinister

• 03. Full Member
  • Lurker
MoX Planetside 2 Application - Sinister
« on: 01 March, 2014, 06:39:44 pm »
Name: Dexter

What other games apart from Planetside 2 do you play?: Mostly singleplayer games like Civ or Anno. But i do not mind the random multiplayer game from time to time.
A bit about yourself: I am still a student of economical maths  (yeah that happens when you change your focus in your studies and your gf breaks up with you riight when you were about to have important tests) but i am to fish those this year. In my spare time i like to follow the games of my local hockey team (got a good chance to win this year) vists the cinema with frends and like to play video games. Been part of Planetside since the beta for Planetside 1.
Character name: Sinister
Main class: Don't really have a main class but i do not like to fly and play as a cloaker.
Battlerank: 48
What are you mainly certing into (main class, vehicle, leadership etc.)?: I am certed into every class equally. Got the most important leadership certs as well. My Lightning and my Harrasser are my most certed vehicles. Followed by my Sundi with AMS, Ammo and Shieldbreaker.
How often do you play Planetside 2 (typical weekly playtime and which hours)?: 10 - 20 hours per week

Do you have Teamspeak 3? Sure
Please also confirm you have read and agreed to the MoX Charter Found here: http://www.moxguild.com/index.php?page=page1464: yes
Also by the end of your two week trail you Must have AMS and squad beacon 1 certifications: already done