April 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
[28] 29 30

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

* Theme Select

Forum Default

Permanently

Author Topic: MoX Planetside 2 Application - Mitez  (Read 4373 times)

Offline Mitez

• Lurker
  • Dammit Mitez!
    • My Youtube!
MoX Planetside 2 Application - Mitez
« on: 19 May, 2014, 06:10:40 pm »
MoX planetside 2 Application

Name:Daniel
What other games apart from Planetside 2 do you play?:That´s a long list, to keep it simple , WarThunder, CS:GO, TF2, EUIV,CK2,KSP.
A bit about yourself:Im a student , that is redoing his last 3 years of school due to poor grasp of knowledge. "When I grow up I want to be an Aerospace Engineer". Good going young boy. Of course on my free time I tend to kick major ass in some games.
Character name:Mitez
Main class:Medic/Engineer
Battlerank:7
What are you mainly certing into (main class, vehicle, leadership etc.)?: Efficiency, mobility , versatility.
How often do you play Planetside 2 (typical weekly playtime and which hours)?: Im online from 6PM to 11PM (GMT) so I have quite the time to waste playing this game, of course I'm not only going to play PS2 , sometimes you will find me on the games listed above.

MoX essentials

Do you have Teamspeak 3? (Voice communications is essential to our playstyle and it's Mandertory to play with us.)
Yes.

Please also confirm you have read and agreed to the MoX Charter Found here: http://www.moxguild.com/index.php?page=page1464
Read and agreed!

Also by the end of your two week trail you Must have AMS and squad beacon 1 certifications.
Working on it.

About you.
Have you been in another outfit on Miller? (Yes/No):Nope

If so: Which one(s)? And why did you leave?:-----

IMPORTANT: