Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 [27]
28 29 30

No calendar events were found.

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

* Theme Select

Forum Default

Permanently

Author Topic: MoX Planetside 2 Application - Bernd  (Read 7039 times)

Offline Bernd

• Lurker
MoX Planetside 2 Application - Bernd
« on: 04 July, 2014, 11:46:55 am »
Name: Bernd
What other games apart from Planetside 2 do you play?: Anything, really. Mostly strategy and FPS with non-linear gameplay.
A bit about yourself: I'm currently studying law (IT-Law specificly) and a little bit of philosophy (for fun). Being a student gives me a lot of free time and apart from doing fun things with friends I like to play videogames. I discovered PS2 more than a year ago and have been playing for most of that time now. I started on Vanu Cobalt and joined the biggest outfit there, where I quickly got the rank of squad leader and frequently led platoons.
Character name: CatchMyHead
Main class: Difficult one, depends on the situation. If I have to chose I'd go for medic.
Battlerank: 12 (Vanu character 78)
What are you mainly certing into (main class, vehicle, leadership etc.)?: The medic, in order to increase my cert gain. I'm still flexible though. And I really like the Mosquito, so I hope to put some certs into that.
How often do you play Planetside 2 (typical weekly playtime and which hours)?: As a student I don't have a recurring timetable, but I guess I play about 3-5 hours on a normal day, some days a little bit more and some days not at all. I try to be online in the evenings, but I'm part of a Student Association (?) and that takes an evening now and then. Apart from that, I'm online in most afternoons.

Do you have Teamspeak 3?
(Voice communications is essential to our playstyle and it's Mandertory to play with us.)
Yes.