Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 [20] 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

No calendar events were found.

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

* Theme Select

Forum Default

Permanently

Author Topic: SWToR Application - Caze  (Read 2085 times)

Offline Caze

• 03. Full Member
  • Lurker
SWToR Application - Caze
« on: 17 March, 2012, 03:03:35 am »
o/ Hey all

APPLYING FOR: PvE RP Empire

ABOUT ME:
Name: Antti
What other games apart from SWTOR do I play: SWTOR's my only mmorpg at the moment, but I just got a Scroll of Resurrection in WoW from my friend so who knows.. I'm an old and somewhat burned-out (or shell-shocked? ;) WoW veteran (played since beta) who quit right before Cataclysm but I did some heavy raiding and stuff before that. Other mmorpgs I've played include AC, DAoC, EVE, AO, Rift etc.
A bit about myself: At the moment I'm an unemployed student with plans and hopes based on chemistry and pharmacy. Interests include reading about anything and everything, seldom desperate escapism from reality and some geeky and less geeky stuff.

ABOUT MY CHARACTER: (far more interesting than me imo)
Character name: Caze
Class: Operative
Spec: DPS
Level: 45 (getting there)
Professions: Cybertech, Scavenging, Underworld Trading

How often do I play SWTOR: The time when I'm online varies a bit, but let's say that I'm online at least on 4-5 days in a week and the time I'm online ranges from a few hours to several. Hard to say at this point as I just came back from a month's break :) need to pick up the pace.