May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 [30] 31

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

* Theme Select

Forum Default

Permanently

Author Topic: Potential Application to Raid with you guys  (Read 2073 times)

Offline infuze

• Lurker
Potential Application to Raid with you guys
« on: 30 June, 2012, 03:18:33 pm »
Ok i would like to start this app off by explaining my situation, I am currently in Plugged-In, I have been raiding with these guys for maybe 7 months ish, when i joined they were 8/8 normal and we are currently 6/8 Heroic, unfortunately these guys don't ever seem to log on anymore, i cant say how disappointed i am to stop raiding with 6/8 heroic down, Anyway, I don't really want to guild hop as its not the done thing, but at the same time i wish to be in a active raiding guild through-out upcoming expansions etc, i have waited now for 4-5 weeks for this guild to get active properly again and am prepared to wait another week before considering other guilds, but this would be an app in advance, to test the water as such ok here we go.

here is a little about me, My name is Dean, I'm 28, and i'm still playing wow  , I have been playing wow since just after the start of wrath of the lich king.

My Hobbies would include gaming, have been gaming in some clan or guild now for about 17 years,

OK lets move on now to my chars over the years,

Currently i am Infuze [ Mighty Shadow Priest ] Link Below

http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/grim-batol/Infuze/advanced

Now the only problem with this armory is i live in pvp gear,
I have a PVE item lvl of 406 /  403 equipped
I have exactly 17% hit
exactly 2589 haste rating because this is for the extra VT tick i use this haste rating so that i can stack mastery, at 16.67 so far,

Here is my current UI

http://dl.dropbox.com/u/1332563/wow/Infuze%20I.jpg