Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 [20] 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

No calendar events were found.

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

* Theme Select

Forum Default

Permanently

Author Topic: Spriest Twisting Nether-EU Application.  (Read 2508 times)

Offline Huhoholic

• Lurker
Spriest Twisting Nether-EU Application.
« on: 12 March, 2013, 05:49:59 pm »
Hey Everyone,excuse me for using my own application teamplate but  i hope you will enjoy it :

PERSONAL INFORMATION:

Your Name/Age/Occupation/Gender/Country:Hey everybody, i am Dimitris or Jim from Greece i'm 19 years old.I live in a town called Katerini far away from our Capital city Athens,i live with my mother and my brother since my father works away from Home on a ship which contains oil and he leaves home for a year or more usually.I am studying computer engineering/programming for the upcoming year.My hobbies are gaming mostly but when i have free time i am walking out or playing football with my friends sometimes.

Attedance:During new content (progress) our raidtimes are Thursday to Tuesday. Can you attend all raids on a regular basis: My real life schedule is depressing at the moment but i can attend 3 out of 4 days of raiding .I can attend that on a regular basis and if something comes up i'll do my best to inform the leadership/Officers of the guild about it or i will post it out on the forum.

CHARATER INFORMATION: