April 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
[28] 29 30

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

* Theme Select

Forum Default

Permanently

Author Topic: AssaultArcher's Planetside 2 Application  (Read 3292 times)

Offline AssaultArcher

• Lurker
AssaultArcher's Planetside 2 Application
« on: 29 December, 2014, 06:23:29 pm »
Name:
Carlos
Portugal
What other games apart from Planetside 2 do you play?:
Dota 2, Total War games, Elder Scrolls games, and whatever I feel like playing at the moment realy.
A bit about yourself: 
Well, I am 21 and live in Portugal as stated above, I am in my last semester at university, only doing my intership now so I can finish my degree in computer engeneering. I play way to many videogames to be healthy, I play the guitar as a hobby, terrible at it even though I have been taking classes for 7 years, mostly in for the people though. Not much to tell other than that.
Character name:
AssaultArcher
Main class:
Heavy Assault
Battlerank:
What are you mainly certing into (main class, vehicle, leadership etc.)?:
I am mainly certing into heavy assault I do however have a few certs in other classes.
How often do you play Planetside 2 (typical weekly playtime and which hours)?:
I usualy play planetside after 8pm or so almost evey day, sometimes I cannot do so at weekends. If I have to do some sort of project or report for university I will be a bit less on.

MoX essentials
Do you have Teamspeak 3?
Yes

Please also confirm you have read and agreed to the MoX Charter Found here: http://www.moxguild.com/index.php?page=page1464
I have read and agreed to the MoX Charter

Also by the end of your two week trail you Must have AMS and squad beacon 1 certifications

I have both, even had the AMS cert.

About you.

Have you been in another outfit on Miller? (Yes/No):

Yes I have

If so: Which one(s)? And why did you leave?:
The Gryphon Guard: