May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

* Theme Select

Forum Default

Permanently

Author Topic: Butagorilla LVL70 Paladin WoW application  (Read 2379 times)

butagorilla

Butagorilla LVL70 Paladin WoW application
« on: 28 November, 2007, 07:57:19 pm »
Hello dear MoX!

Char/Name/Race: Paladin/Butagorilla/Blood Elf
Played: 53d
Respec: I'll do what guild needs.
VT/TS: got 'em.
Armory Link

HISTORY
I started playing as Warlock. After many tears and wounds I reached lvl70 with my warlock, then it was time to search a guild. Luckily I had couple friends in that realm, so they took me beneath their wings. I was activer raider, but the guild wasn't that active that I was looking for so me and couple friends started to build new guild when 'Only For The Weak' (ex-guild) starting to rotting. New guild was called 'Deathrow'. Then I got my first touch of 25man instances like SSC/TK. after months in deathrow I rerolled to paladin, and nowdays i'm playing it. Our progress was fast, we killed new boss per week but then.. from nowhere something happened, the guild started to rotten, people left and people  went casual. Therefore the only solution for this was /gdisband. I  always will remember when we killed new boss, that joy and happines in  ventrilo. It still gets me emo *SNIF*.