May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 [11]
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

* Theme Select

Forum Default

Permanently

Author Topic: CoX Application  (Read 3385 times)

Offline Eisis

• 03. Full Member
  • Noobler
CoX Application
« on: 17 June, 2008, 09:58:26 pm »
Hi there

Think I may have done things a bit backwards but joined MoX on Union server a couple of days ago and now am requesting full membership (or at least the trial!) )

Played with several MoX members over the past couple of days and seem to be the friendly and active SG that I've been looking for.

Global Name: @Eisis
REAL Name ): Geoff
Main/usual in-game name: Shrill Kill and Meddik (both members of MoX (Union)) and, to a lesser extent, Boy Avenger and Killer Joule
Age: 35 (but don't be fooled, I'm a complete noob at all this - only been playing since Feb 2008)
Name of the game the recruit is applying to: predominantly City of Heroes (haven't really given City of Villains much of a go)
Gaming interests: first MMORPG that I've ever played as have always been more of a comic geek than fantasy fan so, along with an interest in strategy/sim/shooter games,  CoX fits me to a tee.  Enjoy straight playing than badge hunting, power levelling,etc...but happy to help others who ARE into the other aspects of CoX.  Other than that, have playing Star Wars: Empire At War/Forces Of Corruption and Empire Earth 3 (simple but fun, what can I say?  i was big Populous nerd on the Atari ST!  THAT ages me) )
Details of any other guilds/clans the recruit is currently a member of: none