May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

* Theme Select

Forum Default

Permanently

Author Topic: Hellwóman - Warlock - Destruction  (Read 1210 times)

Offline Hellwóman

• Lurker
Hellwóman - Warlock - Destruction
« on: 06 February, 2010, 07:30:40 pm »
hi MoX

my name is  Johan Krogh, i'm 17 years old.  my birthday is 20/3, i'm from denmark  and live in a small town called Hirtshals. my environment is surrounded  by World of Warcraft, almost all my IRL Friends play it, we have Lan's  and stuff were we play together On-line. I play football IRL and enjoy  it alot, doing matches and Tournaments, i have a Job, i am working at a  Hotel, doing Cleaning and stuff. i'm still a student at school, But the  raid times is no problem for me at all, if nothing goes wrong can i be  to all the raids. i play World of Warcrat pretty much in my spare time.  My experience in World of Warcraft is kinda like a long list, played  World of Warcraft for around 3-4 years now. it all started with me as a  kid enjoyed play MMORPG's my first game was, "Knight Online" kinda the  same Gamplay as World of Warcraft, so gained MMORPG Experience already  as a child.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Character Information:
Name: Hellwóman
Faction: Horde
Race: Undead
Sex: Female
Class: Warlock
Spec: Destruction PvE Fire Raiding
Seceondary Spec: Affliction PvP
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gear:
Amory link: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet … w%C3%B3man
Consumables:
i bring Flask of the Frost Wyrm, a bag full of Soul Shards, Repaired, have potions with me, i bring Food/Drink.